Movie Update News

DJ Khaled Unveils “Bad Boys For Life” Official Soundtrack Album Tracklist

As a host of the soundtrack, we the best music owner, is proud to release the official tracklist to the soon to be premiered soundtrack album titled “Bad Boys For Life“.

The 10-tracks project of Soundtrack to the soon to be aired movie features alot of your favourite artists, which includes Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Rich the Kid, Quavo, J Balvin and many others.

took to his twitter account to share the tracklist and also mentioned that the soundtrack will be available worldwide on January 17th, 2020.

This will be the first debut of we the best music in 2020, check out the official tracklist below and anticipate!!

  1. Meek Mill – Uptown II (feat. Farruko)
  2. City Girls – Money Fight
  3. The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin – RITMO (Bad Boys for Life)
  4. Rick Ross- Future Bright (feat. Bryson Tiller)
  5. DJ Durel – Bad Moves (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid)
  6. Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee – Muévelo
  7. Pitbull & Lil Jon – Damn I Love Miami
  8. Jaden Smith – The Hottest
  9. Buju Banton – Murda She Wrote
  10. The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden- RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)
  11. The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden- RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)

Leave a Comment